Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2017
 

A huge thank you to all the staff at Derrick Dodge for their efforts to get us into the car we’ve been looking for!! Justin McKinney was the best salesman we could ask for. We live almost 2 ½ hours from Edmonton and were having troubles getting in to Derrick Dodge to look at a 2016 Nissan Versa Note that we were interested in buying. Justin worked with us through emails and telephone calls to gather all the information we needed to make an informed decision on buying this car. Justin even went as far as to arrange delivery of the car right to our house where we finalized the deal. We couldn’t be happier with the car and the staff from Derrick Dodge is amazing! The staff has even checked in with us a couple of times just to make sure that everything is working out with our new vehicle!! Thank you again for everything and a massive shout out to Justin McKinney for all that he has done for us!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2017
 

I brought my car to this place for a spark plug change and oil change as well. Then added an inspection for a small amount. They found out leak on timing gasket. I am very happy they saw that which means they truly do the inspection. My car is running excellent now. Best service for a car dealer. Thanks

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2017
 

I had an amazing expeirience with Drae Medicraft in the used car dept. Very knowledgable, great attidtude, no pressure.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2017
 

I would like to say thank you to joe at the truck center for all his hard work and no bull in getting us in to the truck we wanted . He worked with us and never lied or played a game with us , just Straight to the facts and the point . Great team over there and will always come back and send friends and family to joe . Thanks again Derrick dodge team and joe for all the hard work . Steve and Vanessa.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2017
 

I bought a car off a really friendly guy Kyle Mingo and he was really easy to deal with. No pressure, he really took the time to find me the perfect ride for my budget.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2017
 

I am in my new car thanks to James Grouse "The Deal Guy" . James has very nice personality. He is kind and knowledgeable sale representative who love what he is doing. He is a really good salesman who provide awesome customer service to me and my husband. We wish you a lot's of success and prosperity James. Thank you again, Srebrenka/Ali Altay Onaran

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2017
 

I usually despise going to any dealership for service because I expect to pay an arm and a leg more for something that can be done elsewhere for much cheaper, but after some unsatisfactory experiences at other auto body shops now, I decided it was time to give them another try.Derrick Dodge, compared to another dealership I used to go to for my old Chevrolet, is actually very reasonable with their pricing and the quality of work is exceptional. I've brought my Chrysler 300 in a couple times now and the techs that worked on it were able to diagnose and fix my problems the same day. You get what you pay for, and for the quality of the work you're getting done, it's worth every dime. The service advisors I've had (Katelyn and Mohammed) were also very friendly and helpful. I will be coming back here for all of my future car servicing needs.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2017
 

 

Leave Us a Review