Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2018
 

My wife and i had a great experience at Derrick Dodge this week! Our Sales rep Dave Kent was very professional and quick to reply to our email requests. We received great service at the dealership from Dave, his manager, and the lovely Ms. Alexandra in finance who fought to get our lease done. We got good value for our minivan trade-in and drove away with a beautiful red Trailhawk at lease payments that soundly beat the other dealerships we were corresponding with. My wife is very proud of her new Jeep! 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2018
 

Derrick Dodge is great ! I would recommend going to Jason Sawyer to help you out , he was wonderful!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2018
 

Thanks to Dave, Darius and Chrystal for their great service and professionalism during my recent purchase of a new vehicle. I would recommend Derrick Dodge to anyone looking for a dealership that is willing to work with you if you are upfront and honest with them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 

I recently purchased a truck from Derrick dodge ,I was promised a starter remote for my truck which was 6months ago , the managers that sold me the truck no longer working there & the new manager Darius was able to help me get a new remote all thanks to him I can now start my truck without having to freeze in the cold when winter comes. Thank you Darius.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 

Having been been buying cars for 29 years now, I am hard pressed to recall an experience as wonderful as my last two consecutive vehicle purchases from Derrick Dodge. All because of two amazing people named Marivic and Joe. As far as I am concerned these two people walk on water as I cannot say enough wonderful things about them. They both possess tremendous integrity, honesty, kindness, and have morals and values instilled in them that set them miles apart from any other person that I have ever bought a vehicle from. They set the bar very high for their colleagues in the industry. They are trustworthy, and truly care about the people that they are providing finance for selling a vehicle to. They made me feel like I mattered both as a person and as a guy buying a car. I first dealt with Marivic last year and because I work out of town it took a few days for things to be completed. I was blown away by just how committed and dedicated she was to her job by putting in long working hours...all while being an expecting mother. I was beyond impressed at her work ethic. She cares so much about giving it her all at her job and caring about getting her customers into a vehicle that meets their needs and budget. Dealing with Marivic again this year was exactly the same as last year. She was able to find answers to my many questions, and was there for me for all my issues and concerns relating to my latest purchase. As I was working out of town again this year, it slowed things down on getting into my new vehicle. And during that time Marivic's days off from work began. While she was off from work I dealt with Joe and he was every bit as amazing to deal with as Marivic was. Joe is as fine a guy as they come. He's hands down a stand up guy. His knowledge of all things relating to vehicles is nothing short of amazing. I have no idea if the Owner or General Manager of Derrick Dodge read these Google reviews but if they do, know that you have in my opinion the two finest people in the vehicle financing department. The are excellent ambassadors for your dealershop and care so much about both about their jobs and their customers. As long as they work for Derrick Dodge you will have in me a customer for life.Very kind regards,George Robinson

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 

I would like to send a huge shout out to Sheryl and Kalvin and the whole finance team at the used department they treated my family and I So amazing and said they were going to help me out and they came through 10 fold amazing truck they got me into winter is not a problem now got my winter vehicle and more, treated me like one of there fam I'd say. THANKS FOR EVERYTHING I am going to spread the word everywhere about you guys and how wonderful of a experience and customer satisfaction I got. Very happy guy!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 

Bought a new car today, great deal. Very nice friendly and knowledgeable staff Not rushed and no pressure.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2018
 

The staff was very friendly and super helpful and very professional I would strongly recommend Derrick dodge to any one who is looking for a new or used vehicle # dave Kent # kalvin Prasad these guys were amazing so helpful

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2018
 

Dave Kent was such a great help and such a friendly person... every staff member was so friendly and made sure we were good anyone looking for a new or used vehicle I recommend heading to Derrick dodge for all your buying needs. Kalvin Prasad was amazing and so very helpful and made sure we left very happy people

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2018
 

Jason Sawyer sales dep. was great good experience everything went supper smooth Thanks again

Read at Google

 

Leave Us a Review